Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
In Our Community
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Simard Funeral Home
14 Walker Street
Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
Tel: 978-534-8420

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert J. Richard Sun March 01, 2015
Theresa E. (LaPointe) Gionet Thu February 26, 2015
Theresa M. Tremblay Sat February 21, 2015
Bradford E. Bowser Sun February 15, 2015
Janet M. (Bailey) LeBlanc Sun February 08, 2015
Normand J. Cantin Wed February 04, 2015
John Isaac Going Tue January 06, 2015
John R. Butler Fri January 02, 2015
Irene B. (Melanson) Barriere Fri December 19, 2014
Gilda A. Mella Sun November 23, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Estelle (Noel) White Fri February 27, 2015
Stephen Franklin Pike Thu February 26, 2015
Clara M. (Roussel) Mosco Mon February 23, 2015
Edward Anthony White Sun February 22, 2015
Carol A (Koldys) Thompson Fri February 20, 2015
Evangeline M. "Vangie" Chaisson Mon February 09, 2015
Arthur T. Powell Jr. Thu February 05, 2015
Thomas R. Bailey Wed February 04, 2015
Donna Marie (Brunelle) Fowler Sun February 01, 2015
Kenzie Marie Brogan Wed January 28, 2015


Copyright © 2015 Simard Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |