Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
In Our Community
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Simard Funeral Home
14 Walker Street
Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
Tel: 978-534-8420

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Caroline E. (Campbell) Landry Wed March 18, 2015
Robert J. Richard Sun March 01, 2015
Theresa E. (LaPointe) Gionet Thu February 26, 2015
Theresa M. Tremblay Sat February 21, 2015
Bradford E. Bowser Sun February 15, 2015
Janet M. (Bailey) LeBlanc Sun February 08, 2015
Normand J. Cantin Wed February 04, 2015
John Isaac Going Tue January 06, 2015
John R. Butler Fri January 02, 2015
Irene B. (Melanson) Barriere Fri December 19, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Frances Mae (Stimson) Murphy Thu April 16, 2015
Linda (Blanchard) Brunelle Wed April 15, 2015
Burnett "Barney" B. Cummings, Sr. Sat April 11, 2015
Gloria J. (Piercy) Olivari Fri April 10, 2015
William Lewis Bacigalupo Jr. Mon April 06, 2015
Phyllis Ann (Jarvis) Musante Thu March 26, 2015
Jennifer Lynn Cote Mon March 23, 2015
Gail M. North Mon March 23, 2015
Alan Gray Lyman Mon March 23, 2015
Blanche K. Zaremba Sun March 22, 2015


Copyright © 2015 Simard Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |