Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
In Our Community
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Simard Funeral Home
14 Walker Street
Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
Tel: 978-534-8420

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gilda A. Mella Sun November 23, 2014
Brian Gallagher Thu October 23, 2014
Ernest J. Soucy "Mick" Tue October 21, 2014
Mary T. (Lanza) Cruz Fri October 03, 2014
Robert Joseph Marcoux Wed September 24, 2014
Dorothy M. (LaVallee) Hanley Mon August 25, 2014
Concetta (Tata) Catalfamo Thu August 21, 2014
David Henry Godin Sat August 02, 2014
Lucien Baril Tue June 17, 2014
Peter J. Bailey Sat June 14, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Marcial S. Yandoc Sr. Fri December 12, 2014
Catherine M. (Duguay) Johnson Thu December 04, 2014
Carl V. Carlson Mon December 01, 2014
John S. Robertson, Jr. Fri November 28, 2014
Edward J. Ledoux Jr. Thu November 27, 2014
Elizabeth A. (Fletcher) Lajoie Wed November 26, 2014
Tammy L. Campbell Tue November 25, 2014
Stefan Wawzyniecki Sun November 23, 2014
Theresa P. Emery Fri November 21, 2014
Roy D. Spofford Mon November 17, 2014


Copyright © 2014 Simard Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |