Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
In Our Community
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Simard Funeral Home
14 Walker Street
Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
Tel: 978-534-8420

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Wayne W. Aho Sun April 13, 2014
Evelyn Brooks Wed April 09, 2014
Evelyn M. (Collette) Cormier Wed April 02, 2014
Margaret S. (Crawford) Ashe Fri March 21, 2014
Pauline M. (Provencher) Souther Thu March 20, 2014
O'Neil M. Gosselin Sat March 15, 2014
Rita T. (Cote) Brouillet Wed March 12, 2014
Albert J. Pavilaitis Sun March 09, 2014
Lawrence J. Hanney Thu March 06, 2014
Gloria R (Bilodeau) Aubut Sun March 02, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Cecile B. (Baldic) Walsh Mon April 14, 2014
Judith W. (Binnall) Rose Mon April 14, 2014
Scott A. Collins Thu April 10, 2014
Marguerite (Bugbee) Fisher Wed April 09, 2014
Jason C. Kearchner Tue April 01, 2014
James W. Walsh Sun March 30, 2014
Bertha A. (Rondo) Dean Sat March 29, 2014
Margaret (O'Brien) Taintor Wed March 26, 2014
Angelina (Lore) Belanger Fri March 21, 2014
Sr. Rita Therrien Fri March 21, 2014


Copyright © 2014 Simard Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |