Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
In Our Community
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Simard Funeral Home
14 Walker Street
Leominster, Massachusetts 01453
Tel: 978-534-8420

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lucien Baril Tue June 17, 2014
Peter J. Bailey Sat June 14, 2014
Angelique P. DelReal Fri June 13, 2014
James C. Casello Wed June 11, 2014
Thongkham Chanthachack Wed May 14, 2014
Wayne W. Aho Sun April 13, 2014
Evelyn Brooks Wed April 09, 2014
Evelyn M. (Collette) Cormier Wed April 02, 2014
Margaret S. (Crawford) Ashe Fri March 21, 2014
Pauline M. (Provencher) Souther Thu March 20, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Alfred J. Savoy Sun July 20, 2014
Ruth E. (Hopkins) Hajdukiewicz Wed July 16, 2014
Marjorie Martin Mon July 14, 2014
Elizabeth Alba (Hackett) Raymond Mon July 14, 2014
David W. Bigwood Fri July 04, 2014
Ruth Crawford Thu July 03, 2014
Helen M. Corriveau Thu July 03, 2014
Marie Haddad Tue July 01, 2014
Mary (Koczan) Sawicki Tue July 01, 2014
Alice M. Newbury Sun June 29, 2014


Copyright © 2014 Simard Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |